amoseminar Mailing List

The email address for the "amoseminar" mailing list is:

amoseminar _AT_mail_DOT_physics_DOT_utoledo_DOT_edu

Members of this list are displayed below.

Bo Gao -- bo_DOT_gao_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
David Ellis -- david_DOT_ellis_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Grads -- grads_AT_mail_DOT_physics_DOT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Jacques Amar -- jacques_DOT_amar_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Jon Bjorkman -- jon_DOT_bjorkman_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Lawrence Anderson -- lawrence_DOT_anderson_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Robert Deck -- rdeck_AT_utnet_DOT_utoledo_DOT_edu
RIck Irving -- rirving_AT_utnet_DOT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Sanjay Khare -- sanjay_DOT_khare_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Song Chen -- song_DOT_cheng_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Thomas Kvale -- thomas_DOT_kvale_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Victor Karpov -- victor_DOT_karpov_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Yanfa Yan -- yanfa_DOT_yan_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Yunsic Shim -- yunsic_DOT_shim_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu

If you are having trouble using the lists, please contact
Return to the Table of Names for the Department Distribution Lists
Department Home Page