astrofaculty Mailing List

The email address for the "astrofaculty" mailing list is:

astrofaculty _AT_mail_DOT_physics_DOT_utoledo_DOT_edu

Members of this list are displayed below.

JD Smith -- jd_DOT_smith_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Jon Bjorkman -- jon_DOT_bjorkman_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Karen Bjorkman -- karen_DOT_bjorkman_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Lawrence Anderson-Huang -- lawrence_DOT_anderson_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Tom Megeath -- megeath_AT_physics_DOT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Michael Cushing -- michael_DOT_cushing_AT_gmail_DOT_com
Rupali Chandar -- rupali_DOT_chandar_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Thomas Megeath -- s_DOT_megeath_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu
Steve Federman -- steven_DOT_federman_AT_utoledo_DOT_edu

If you are having trouble using the lists, please contact
Return to the Table of Names for the Department Distribution Lists
Department Home Page